Colombo Stock Exchange

Colombo Stock Exchange

The Colombo Stock Exchange made an announcement to General Public, that Mr. Rajendra Theagarajah has been appointed to the CSE Board from 17th April 2012.

Mr. Rajendra Theagarajah was appointed the vacant place of Mr.Nihal Fonseka.

The current Board of Directors of CSE is;

Mr. Krishan Balendra (Chairman)

Mr. Vajira Kulatilaka

Dr. Saman Kelegama

Mr. M R Prelis

Mr. Dakshitha Thalgodapitiya

Mr. Hiran de Alwis

Mr. Rajendra Theagarajah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *