Apple iPhone 5 Launching Time worldwide 12 & 13th September 2012


September 12, 2012

The Apple iPhone 5 Event is today in many locations of major cities, the Apple iPhone 5 is new smart phone from Apple.

Now you can book your iPhone 5 on your below destination from stated time,

Destination

Time

Date

Hawaii07.00 Am12th September 2012
Alaska09.00 Am12th September 2012
Pacific10.00 Am12th September 2012
Mountain11.00 Am12th September 2012
Central12.00 Pm12th September 2012
Eastern01.00 Pm12th September 2012
Sao Paulo02.00 Pm12th September 2012
London06.00 Pm12th September 2012
Paris07.00 PM12th September 2012
Moscow09.00 PM12th September 2012
Tokyo02.00 Am13th September 2012
Sydney03.00 Am13th September 2012

 

For more information contact your local Apple Stores

 




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *