Entry after O/L’s

Students with O/L’s qualification can access to the Monash university Foundation year at ANC education at programme which provides an academic bridge between the current qualification and commencement of their undergraduate studies of their chosen university on Australia. The Foundation Degree programme will be awarded by Monash University Australia and it is accepted by all Australian Universities.

Entry after A/L’s

Students with A/Level qualification will be accepted to the undergraduate diploma and successful students’ progress for the second year of their choose Australia university degree on completion of their diploma. Transfer universities.

  • Names of Australian Universities
  • The Australian national University
  • University of Melbourne
  • Monash University
  • The University of New South Wales
  • University of Queensland
  • University of Western Sydney
  • University of Sydney
  • The University of Adelaide
  • The University of Western Australia
  • Macquarie University
  • University of Wollongong
  • Swinburne University
  • Queensland University of technology
  • La Trobe University
  • RMIT University
  • Deakin University
  • University of South Australia
  • Curtin University


University fields of studies are

  • Accounting
  • Aerospace engineering
  • Architecture
  • Banking and Finance
  • Biomedical science
  • Communication
  • Computer systems engineering
  • Civil Engineering
  • Human Resource Management
  • Marketing
  • Mechalronics engineering
  • Psychology
  • Medicine
  • Software engineering

Enroll now for the September intake call Sayuri 0777662255 or see below image

Australian University Transfer Programme

Australian University Transfer Programme

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *