CFA Sri Lanka congratulates its new charter holders of 2013. You’ve worked for years toward this global achievement and it will set you apart in the financial industry for the rest of your career. But new challenges await. As charter holders, you represent the highest standards of ethics, education, and professional excellence. You are now part of a team of leaders set to guide the financial industry to better serve society.

Charter Recipients – 2013

  1. D Pubudu Champike, CFA
  2. Ravinda Gunawardena, CFA
  3. Dilan Jesudason, CFA
  4. Jeewanthi Malagala, CFA
  5. Bhagya Perera, CFA

CFA Level III Passed Finalists – 2013

  1. Mohamed Naweed Nuhuman
  2. Anantharajah Ananthakumar
  3. Suvimal De Costa
  4. Yoshan Damith Hippola
  5. Harindu Thilina Nanayakkara
  6. Tharindu Randeny

The above recipients will be formally recognized at the CFA Sri Lanka Charter Awards Ceremony, Annual Oration and CFA Sri Lanka Research Challenge Awards held on Thursday 21 November 2013.

For more detail see below image

CFA Qualified Name list Published by CFA Society Sri Lanka

CFA Qualified Name list Published by CFA Society Sri Lanka

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *