iPhone 5 Features and Prices in Srilanka

12th September 2012, Apple Inc introduce its new Mobile version of Apple iPhone 5 to the World, the iPhone series are renowned for innovations and new features adds on continuously with great competition.

Apple iPhone 5 Price
16 GB USD 199
32GB USD 299
64 GB USD 399
With 2 Year Contract

 

iPhone 5 Features

Depth 7.6 mm
Weight 112g
Volume 3.31 In3
Camera: 28 MP
 Panorama Capture with 240 degrees
Video: 1080p HD
Display 4” Retina Display
Connectives LTE (100 Mpbs)
CPU: A6 ( twice Faster as A5)
Battery Power
LTE Browsing Time: 8 Hours
Talk Time: 8 Hours
Video Playback Time: 10 Hours
Sounds: All new EarPods and New Sound up
Operating System: iOS6
Face to Face Talk: Via Wi-Fi and Cellular

 

Other features of

  • Messages
  • Reminders
  • Music
  • Videos
  • Photos
  • App Store
  • iTunes
  • Game Center
  • Calendar
  • Contacts
  • Find my iPhone
  • Newsstand
  • Notes
  • Weather
  • Stocks
  • Calculator
  • Voice Memos

 

For more information visit Apple website by Click Here

 

Apple iPhone 5 Launching Time worldwide 12 & 13th September 2012

The Apple iPhone 5 Event is today in many locations of major cities, the Apple iPhone 5 is new smart phone from Apple.

Now you can book your iPhone 5 on your below destination from stated time,

Destination

Time

Date

Hawaii 07.00 Am 12th September 2012
Alaska 09.00 Am 12th September 2012
Pacific 10.00 Am 12th September 2012
Mountain 11.00 Am 12th September 2012
Central 12.00 Pm 12th September 2012
Eastern 01.00 Pm 12th September 2012
Sao Paulo 02.00 Pm 12th September 2012
London 06.00 Pm 12th September 2012
Paris 07.00 PM 12th September 2012
Moscow 09.00 PM 12th September 2012
Tokyo 02.00 Am 13th September 2012
Sydney 03.00 Am 13th September 2012

 

For more information contact your local Apple Stores

 

Nokia Lumia 920 – Preview and Expected Price in srilanka

Nokia Lumia 920 – Preview and Expected Price in srilanka
Nokia Lumia 920 – Preview and Expected Price in srilanka

The Nokia introduce its New Smart Phone to Market with New Named of “Nokia Lumia 920”. The Nokia Lumia 920 with Microsoft Supported Operating System, which will expect to be threat to Samsung and Apple Smart Phone market.

Nokia Lumia 920 Features at Over View

Camera: 8.7 Megapixels
Nokia Pure view
Display: 4.5 “ 1280 x 768 Pixels
Weight: 185 g
Volume: 99 Cm3
Sim Type: Micro Sim
Charging: Wireless charging
Processor: Snapdragon S4
Internal Memory: 1000 MB
Mass Memory: 32 GB and 72 GB in Skydrive
Operating System: Windows Phone 8
Business Productivity
Office Applications
Skydive storage for Documents and Notes
Browser: Internet Explorer 10
Navigations
Maximum 3G Talk time: 10 Hours
Maximum 3G Standby Time: 400 Hours
Maximum Music playback time: 67 Hours
Maximum Video Play hours: 6 Hours
Nokia Lumia 920 Sales Pack contains of
Nokia Lumia 920
Nokia Fast USB Charger AC-16
Battery BP-4GW 2000mAh
Nokia Charging and Data Cable
Nokia Headset WH-208
Quick Guide

 

This is a mobile for you to delighting with esteem Smartphone users, we can expect the Nokia Lumia 920 will be expensive than Samsung Galaxy S3 , in Srilanka it is  Rs. 99,900.00.

Again its depend on competition starts again between Apply, Samsung and Nokia and leads more innovations to user.

For more information about Nokia Lumia 920 Click Here