Apply Now for February 2014 Intake with an Application fee Waiver. Many universities are taking part for your choice,

As University of Melbourne, Trinity College, Flinders University, University of Wollongong, University of South Australia, University of Adelaide, Deakin University, Murdoch University, Australian National University, University of New South Wales, Swinburne University, University of Queensland and University of Sydney.

Scholarship available for excellent A/L results Call us for appointment on 0771770361, 0115235174

For more information visit Edlocate at #79/5, Horton Place, Colombo-07

See below image for more information

Meet Australian University Representatives in Colombo

Meet Australian University Representatives in Colombo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *